© 2019 DJ Muziq. Proudly created with Wix.com

CLASSIC R&B JAMS

Internet Radio Disc Jockey at GSRN-Radio

Sunday

8pm-12am EST

7pm-11pm CST

6pm-10pm MST

5pm-9pm PST

Wednesday

8pm-11pm EST

7pm-10pm CST

6pm-9pm MST

5pm-8pm PST

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now